Room Tour

17 Oct

Hello!

I’m so sorry for not getting this video up until tonight – I didn’t get it edited until after I got back from the Lake District this weekend. So here is the room tour that you all voted for (thanks for that, by the way!). I hope you find it interesting although it is quite random and maybe a little too detailed — you probably didn’t want or need to know the contents of my pantry!


But, now you know a little more about where and how I live!

The Lake District was amazing. I had the BEST time and I can’t wait to share my pictures with you and tell you all about my weekend.  I should have that post up within the next few days!

Thanks for reading, voting and watching. It really surprises me (and means a lot to me)  that people take any interest at all in my life across the ocean!

Cheers,
Claire

4 Responses to “Room Tour”

  1. Marianne Piepenburg October 17, 2011 at 8:54 PM #

    Who’s room did you borrow to make the video? That room is WAY to clean and neat to be yours!

    Ha! Ha! Great tour. I loved being able to see the view outside your window. Now I can visualize Roebuck when you talk about being there. Is that wher Sears & Roebuck got started? Ha! Mom’s on a roll!

    • stalkingharry October 17, 2011 at 9:16 PM #

      The room is so small that even when it does get dirty (which can happen so quickly in a room that size) it is always easy to clean up! One of the benefits to limited space! I doubt there is any relation to Sears, but I’ll be sure and ask next time I’m there, haha!

  2. chandler landes October 17, 2011 at 10:32 PM #

    favorite part: your cauuute bedspread

    least favorite part: no pic of me and you.. should have sent you with one! also, the toilet in the shower 😦

    • stalkingharry October 17, 2011 at 10:37 PM #

      Mm glad you like the bedspread cause I am bringing it back for! (Whoops, sorry to spoil your Christmas surprise!)

      I have NO pics at all because I don’t know where to go to get pictures developed! 😦 My room looks sad without pictures! And yes the toilet in the shower can be depressing sometimes haha

Leave a Reply

