Photo Contest + Vote

16 Nov

Hello!

IFSA-Butler is holding a photo contest for the London students and I was hoping you guys would help me choose which ones I should send in!

I have narrowed it down to a few of my personal favorites, so please take a look and vote for your favorite three! I’d also really like to know what you guys think about my pictures in general, so leave a comment telling me why you voted for the ones you did! Thanks so much for helping me out!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have been really busy with schoolwork lately, as the deadlines for my papers are fast approaching! Hopefully, I will finish another one before the weekend. On Saturday, I am going to Dover for the day to see the castle and tour a popular brewery there in town, so I should have some photos up on Sunday!

Cheers,
Claire

3 Responses to “Photo Contest + Vote”

  1. Leon November 16, 2011 at 4:46 PM #

    Claire. I like the co red shot of the Barclay bicycles because there are more even repeating patterns & it has theviconic phone both in the background. Just my opinion.

  2. Rebecca November 16, 2011 at 6:57 PM #

    I voted for 8,9 and 12, because I felt like they had the best composition, contrast, colors, etc, and that they were the most unique. I especially like the vertical #9, but I personally enjoy vertical pictures better than horizontal. are you going to do anymore work on them in photoshop or submitting them like this??

  3. stalkingharry November 17, 2011 at 12:14 AM #

    Dad, I switched them out!

    Thanks Becsbecs! I appreciate your comments! I don’t have photoshop so this is probably as good as they are gonna get.. haha. I’ll email you about it!

Leave a Reply

